• TWO Book Offer! •
Go
Find-Or-Search
Notify
Tools
Reply to Post

Balance Wheel Handling "Click" to Login or Register 
posted
I'm new to the forum, so if this has been posted before please bear with me. I've taken apart watches and cleaned them years ago. I'm self taught. My question is there a good and easy way to remove and handle the balance wheel. I've got a Howard 16 size that needs cleaning. I have already dis-assembled the gear train. Any help will be appreciated.
Andy

Posts: 15 | Location: Toledo, Ohio in the USA | Registered: December 09, 2011
IHC Life Member
posted