WWT Shows CLICK TO: Join and Support Internet Horology Club 185™ IHC185™ Forums

• Check Out Our... •
• TWO Book Offer! •
Welcome Aboard IHC185™     Internet Horology Club 185    IHC185™ Discussion Site Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  BUY AND SELL HERE, THE IHC185™ TRADING MART  Hop To Forums  IHC185™ Members Business Directory    Kangaroo leather plaited watch fobs [Update 04/2015: No longer available]
Page 1 2 
Go
Find-Or-Search
Notify
Tools
Reply to Post

Kangaroo leather plaited watch fobs [Update 04/2015: No longer available] "Click" to Login or Register 
IHC Member 163
Picture of Mark Cross
posted
If you're looking for a hand plaited leather watch fob, contact Mr. Kyle Should at kyleshold@gmail.com. He's a professional graphic illustrator by trade, but also works in hand plaiting bull whips for those in the target whip hobby. As an aside, he hand plaits replica bullwhip styled leather watch fobs to attach to your watch and belt loop from left over 'roo leather that are beautiful pieces of workmanship, and all hand made by a expert whip maker. If interested, drop him an email, and I'm sure he can send photos of his work. I have a couple in my collection, and they look and perform perfectly. Regards. Mark

***** Member 157508
*****-IHC Member 163

Picture of Stu Goldstein
posted
Sounds good -- just emailed an inquiry -- thanks Mark!

Stu

Picture of Sam Williamson
posted
Mark,what is the price range?

Sam Williamson
NAWCC 154312
IHC Charter Member 14
Member Chapters 96 and 185

IHC Member 163
Picture of Mark Cross
posted
$10 for 4 plait
$15 for 6 plait

$2 shipping per fob

Regards. Mark

NAWCC Member 157508
NAWCC-IHC Member 163

posted
I like it.

Just received the hand plaited leather watch fob that I ordered from Mr. Kyle Shold.

It is well made and nice looking!

I am going to use it daily and will report how well it holds up. I suspect that this should last a great while. Cool Cool

Phil Dellinger
NAWCC# 157070
IHC Life Member (L12)